Date	Subject
01.07.2017	Shri Vinod Kumar Nagar was elected as the Shareholder Director of the Bank in accordance with the provisions of Section 9(3)(i) of the Banking Companies (Acquisition and Transfer of Undertakings) Act, 1970 and he has assumed office with effect from July 01, 2017 and shall hold office for a period of three years upto June 30, 2020. Shri Sriram Ramachandran elected as Shareholder director of the Bank with effect from July 01, 2014 ceases to be the Director of the Bank with effect from July 01, 2017.