Contact Us
 » Quick Contacts
 » Feedback Form
 » Customer Complaints
 » Complaints Officers List
 Email IDs
 » Head Office
 » Departments
 » Executives
 » Foreign Branches
 » Overseas Branches
 » NRI Branches
 » Zonal Offices
 » E Confirmation of Bank Guarantee
   home > Executives at Head Office / Zonal Offices
Name E-mail Address
Sri Mahesh Kumar Jain 
Executive Director
(Additional charge of MD&CEO) 
Shri. Banabihari Panda 
GM(President IBMBS/IBHL)
Shri. Gadiparthi Sudhakar 
Shri. R V Chandra Sekhar Rao 
GM(I& C,Mumbai)
Shri. Vipon Malhotra 
ZM ,Mumbai
Shri. Rangarajan G  
Shri. S V Radhakrishnan   
GM (I&C)
Shri. Uday Bhaskara Reddy K   
Shri. Nagarajan M   
ZM, Chennai North
Shri. Dharmaraj P   
ZM, Chennai South
Shri. Chezhian S   
Shri. Manimaran R   
Shri. Parthasarathy B   
ZM(New Delhi)
Shri. Rajagopal K
GM(Large Credit)
Shri. Prasanth V A
GM(TMD/CFO/Account/Inv Cell)
Shri. Krishnan S
Shri. Lakshmipathy Reddy G
Shri. Om Prakash Ambasht
General Manager
icon : Branch Network Branch Network
icon : Internet Banking Internet Banking
icon : ATM Network ATM Network
icon : IndPay Mobile Banking IndPay Mobile Banking
icon : Phone Banking Phone Banking
icon : Credit Cards Credit Card
icon :  Debit Cards Debit/ATM Card
icon : Prepaid Cards Prepaid Cards
 » Notifications
 » Deposit Rates
 » Lending Rates
 » Service Charges / Forex Rates
 Products Palette
 » Educational Loan
 » Wealth Management Services
 » Basel-II Disclosures
 » Right to Information Act
 » Customer Centric Services
 » Best Practices Code
Press-Release  |  Tenders/Bids/Auction  |  Careers  |  Downloads  |  Disclaimer  |  Feedback  | Online Customer Complaints (SPGRS)