Contact Us
 » Quick Contacts
 » Feedback Form
 » Customer Complaints
 » Complaints Officers List
 Email IDs
 » Head Office
 » Departments
 » Executives
 » IMAGE
 » Foreign Branches
 » Overseas Branches
 » NRI Branches
 » Zonal Offices
 » E Confirmation of Bank Guarantee
 
   home > Executives at Head Office / Zonal Offices
Name E-mail Address
Shri Mahesh Kumar Jain 
MD & CEO
cmdsec@indianbank.co.in 
Shri R Subramania Kumar 
Executive Director
ed2sect@indianbank.co.in
Shri A S Rajeev 
Executive Director
edsect@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Uday Bhaskara Reddy K   
GM(Kolkata)
uday@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Nagarajan M 
ZM (P&D/CCD)
NAGARAJAN.M@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Dharmaraj P   
ZM, (Inspection center,Hyderabad)
  pdharmaraj@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Chezhian S   
ZM(R&L/CMC)
CHEZHIAN.S@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Manimaran R   
GM(RBD/FI/MSME)
MANIMARAN.R@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Parthasarathy B   
ZM(New Delhi)
PARTHASARATHY.B@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Prasanth V A
GM(Chennai south)
PRASANTH.VA@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Krishnan S
GM(HRMD/HRDD//RMD/ES to MD/CEO)
krishnans@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Lakshmipathy Reddy G
ZM(Hyderabad)
lakshmipathy.reddy@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Om Prakash Ambasht
General Manager (Credit)
opambasht@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Gopal V 
General Manager (P&D)
GOPAL.V@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Venkatesa Perumal P 
ZM ( MSME )
venkates.p@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Azad Singh Gandas 
ZM (Ahmedabad)
azadsingh@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Karthikeyan M 
General Manager (Chennai North)
KARTHIKEYAN.M@indianbank.co.in
Shri. ChandraReddy K 
General Manager (I&C)
CHANDRAREDDY.K@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Ramu A 
General Manager (CEO:Singapore)
ramu.a@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Balasubramanian R 
General Manager (T&I)
balasubramanian.r@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Ravi S 
ZM (Mumbai)
ravi.s@indianbank.co.in
 
icon : Branch Network Branch Network
icon : Internet Banking Internet Banking
icon : ATM Network ATM Network
icon : IndPay Mobile Banking IndPay Mobile Banking
icon : Credit Cards Credit Card
icon :  Debit Cards Debit/ATM Card
icon : Prepaid Cards Prepaid Cards
  Newsroom  
 » Notifications
 » Deposit Rates
 » Lending Rates
 » Service Charges / Forex Rates
 Products Palette
 » Educational Loan
 » Wealth Management Services
 Info
 » Basel-III Disclosures
 » Right to Information Act
 » Customer Centric Services
 » Best Practices Code
Home  | Contact Us  |  Press-Release  |  Related Links  |  Downloads  |  Disclaimer  |  Feedback  | Online Customer Complaints (SPGRS)