Contact Us
 » Quick Contacts
 » Feedback Form
 » Customer Complaints
 » Complaints Officers List
 Email IDs
 » Head Office
 » Departments
 » Executives
 » IMAGE
 » Foreign Branches
 » Overseas Branches
 » NRI Branches
 » Zonal Offices
 » E Confirmation of Bank Guarantee
 
   home > Executives at Head Office / Zonal Offices
Name E-mail Address
Shri T.M. Bhasin 
Chairman & Managing Director
cmdsec@indian-bank.com 
chairman@indian-bank.com
Shri B Raj Kumar
Executive Director
rajkumar@indian-bank.com
Sri Mahesh Kumar Jain 
Executive Director
ed2sect@indianbank.co.in 
Shri. Banabihari Panda 
GM(President IBMBS/IBHL)
bpanda@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Gadiparthi Sudhakar 
ZM,Delhi
gsudhakar@indianbank.co.in
Shri. R V Chandra Sekhar Rao 
ZM,Hyderabad
rvcrao@indianbank.co.in
Smt. Chitra Subramaniam 
GM(CVO)
chitrasubramaniam@indianbank.co.in
Smt. K Malathy 
GM(R&L)
kmalathy@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Vipon Malhotra 
ZM ,Mumbai
VIPON.MALHOTRA@indianbank.co.in
Shri. G Manoharan 
GM(FI/DBT)
gmanoharan@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Rangarajan G  
ZM(Chennai South)
rangarajan@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Rajeevan Pillay G  
GM(Credit/Treasury/Investment)
rajeevan.g@indianbank.co.in
Shri. S V Radhakrishnan   
ZM(Chennai North)
svradhakrishnan@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Srinivasa Raghavan K   
GM(TMD/Planning/developmet)
ksraghavan@indianbank.co.in
Shri Rangarajan G   
General Manager
RANGARAJAN.G@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Uday Bhaskara Reddy K   
General Manager
uday@indianbank.co.in
 
icon : Branch Network Branch Network
icon : Internet Banking Internet Banking
icon : ATM Network ATM Network
icon : IndMobile Banking Mobile Banking
icon : Phone Banking Phone Banking
icon : Credit Cards Credit Card
icon :  Debit Cards Debit/ATM Card
icon : Prepaid Cards Prepaid Cards
  Newsroom  
 » Notifications
 » Deposit Rates
 » Lending Rates
 » Service Charges / Forex Rates
 Products Palette
 » Educational Loan
 » Wealth Management Services
 Info
 » Basel-II Disclosures
 » Right to Information Act
 » Customer Centric Services
 » Best Practices Code
Press-Release  |  Tenders/Bids/Auction  |  Careers  |  Downloads  |  Disclaimer  |  Feedback  | Online Customer Complaints (SPGRS)