Contact Us
 » Quick Contacts
 » Feedback Form
 » Customer Complaints
 » Complaints Officers List
 Email IDs
 » Head Office
 » Departments
 » Executives
 » IMAGE
 » Foreign Branches
 » Overseas Branches
 » NRI Branches
 » Zonal Offices
 » E Confirmation of Bank Guarantee
 
   home > Zonal Offices
Zonal Office E Mail Address

Ahmedabad

zoahmedabad@indianbank.co.in

Bangalore

zobangalore@indianbank.co.in

Bhubaneshwar

zobhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in

Chennai North zochennainorth@indianbank.co.in
Chennai South zochennaisouth@indianbank.co.in

Chittoor

zochittoor@indianbank.co.in

Chandigarh

zochandigarh@indianbank.co.in

Coimbatore

zocoimbatore@indianbank.co.in

Cuddalore

zocuddalore@indianbank.co.in

Dharmapuri

zodharmapuri@indianbank.co.in

Ernakulam

zoernakulam@indianbank.co.in

Ghaziabad zoghaziabad@indianbank.co.in

Guwahati

zoguwahati@indianbank.co.in

Hubli zmhubli@indianbank.co.in

Hyderabad

zohyderabad@indianbank.co.in

Kancheepuram

zokancheepuram@indianbank.co.in

Karnal zokarnal@indianbank.co.in

Kumbakonam

zokumbakonam@indianbank.co.in

Kolkata

zokolkata@indianbank.co.in

Lucknow

zolucknow@indianbank.co.in

Madurai

zomadurai@indianbank.co.in

Mumbai

zomumbai@indianbank.co.in

New Delhi

zonewdelhi@indianbank.co.in

Patna

zopatna@indianbank.co.in

Pondicherry

zopuduchery@indianbank.co.in

Pune

zopune@indianbank.co.in

Salem

zosalem@indianbank.co.in

Thiruvananthapuram

zothiruvananthapuram@indianbank.co.in

Trichy

zotrichy@indianbank.co.in

Tirunelveli

zotirunelveli@indianbank.co.in

Vellore

zovellore@indianbank.co.in

Vijayawada

zovijayawada@indianbank.co.in

Vishakapatnam

zovisakhapatnam@indianbank.co.in

 
icon : Branch Network Branch Network
icon : Internet Banking Internet Banking
icon : ATM Network ATM Network
icon : IndMobile Banking Mobile Banking
icon : Phone Banking Phone Banking
icon : Credit Cards Credit Card
icon :  Debit Cards Debit/ATM Card
icon : Prepaid Cards Prepaid Cards
  Newsroom  
 » Notifications
 » Deposit Rates
 » Lending Rates
 » Service Charges / Forex Rates
 Products Palette
 » Educational Loan
 » Wealth Management Services
 Info
 » Basel-II Disclosures
 » Right to Information Act
 » Customer Centric Services
 » Best Practices Code
Press-Release  |  Tenders/Bids/Auction  |  Careers  |  Downloads  |  Disclaimer  |  Feedback  | Online Customer Complaints (SPGRS)