About Us  
 » Bank's Profile
 » ED/MD&CEO's Profile
 » Board of Directors
 » General Managers
 » Financial Results
 » Investors Service
 » Corporate Governance
 » Nodal Officers
 » Annual General Meeting
 » Shareholding Pattern
 » Annual Report

  home > Board of Directors
Board of Directors of Indian Bank

Mr. T.C. Venkat Subramanian
Non Executive Chairman

Shri Mahesh Kumar Jain
Executive Director
(with additional charge of MD & CEO)

Shri N. Srinivasa Rao
Government Director

Sri B. P. Vijayendra
RBI Nominee Director

Shri. Deepak D Samant
Officer Employee Director

Shri P V Krishna Rao
Workmen Employee Director

Shri. Vinod Kumar Nagar
Shareholder Director

Shri. Sriram Ramchandran
Shareholder Director
icon : Branch Network Branch Network
icon : Internet Banking Internet Banking
icon : ATM Network ATM Network
icon : IndPay Mobile Banking IndPay Mobile Banking
icon : Phone Banking Phone Banking
icon : Credit Cards Credit Card
icon :  Debit Cards Debit/ATM Card
icon : Prepaid Cards Prepaid Cards
 » Notifications
 » Deposit Rates
 » Lending Rates
 » Service Charges / Forex Rates
 Products Palette
 » Educational Loan
 » Wealth Management Services
 » Basel-II Disclosures
 » Right to Information Act
 » Customer Centric Services
 » Best Practices Code
Press-Release  |  Tenders/Bids/Auction  |  Careers  |  Downloads  |  Disclaimer  |  Feedback  | Online Customer Complaints (SPGRS)